ENTER Brookfield10 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 7TH TO NOVEMBER 21ST.
Shop
Order within 11 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
JUDDS FLOWERS
Local Brookfield, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (113 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judds always does a fine job. The bouquet arrived fresh and nicely-arranged. Colors differed a bit from the website photo, but that was to be expected. Cheers!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent! Judd's went above and beyond to complete our order!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judd's does a great job everytime.
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Timely delivery, beautiful arrangement.......loved your services. Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flower plant basket was beautiful and loved the balloon.
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great service, thanks so much!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered when promised, the Roses were beautiful and lasted longer than I expected. I would highly recommend.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom was so pleased with her flowers! I was so happy to give her some happiness from 1000s of miles away. Thank you for the quick and amazing service!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judd’s always provides exactly what I want- every time
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

You went over and beyond to provide EXCELLENT customer service. I would definitely recommend Judds Flowers to anyone.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful roses. curteous service.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautoful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered flowers one day and they were delivered the next! The recipient was thrilled and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you SO MUCH! I will recommend you guys to all my friends! Definitely will be purchasing more flowers in the near future!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great job Judds! Awesome customer service - empathetic to hospital delivery, efficient quick ordering and exceeded expectations in availability of the type of flowers I was hoping for. Great job!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangements and great customer service!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Your website was very easy to navigate and ordering flowers from out of town was a breeze. They were delivered quickly and looked just like on the on line photo. I wish we had a florist like you in the Twin Cities.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased with taser vice and with the flowers!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was pleased with Judd's service and notification that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I've used you for many years and you never disappoint! You guys get an "A" in my book.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Hey I just want to let you guys know that you are rock stars!!! Every bouquet ordered has been beautifully done and always delivered on time, making me look good. So Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful and even a week later it looks like it just arrived.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

very good service
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judds Florist, Thank-You for your delivery to a friend who lives in Danbury, Conn. We were very please with your assistance. The flowers which were sent were beautiful well done. Bill Jensen
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful!!!!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient was very happy with the flowers I sent. You put order to together...not me. Thanks. I'm totally sweet on Bethellen and the flowers always help. Whichever florist put together my "Daisy" order hit a homerun. She loved them. Cant thank you enough...Expect another order for the Holiday...
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I selected your name online - no prior experience. Flowers arrived as promised and I hear they were beautiful
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

flowers were delivered.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I love being able to use my local florist, but with the convenience of ordering online. The recipients of the Judds arrangements I send always, always rave about how beautiful and fresh the flowers are. I trust Judds - thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful fall color arrangement. I love the orange roses!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers delivered on time at a great price , better then advertised.
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Nice arrangement, delivered on-time.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I use Judd's for all of my flower needs, which is a few times per month. They are always professional, provide beautiful arrangements, and delivery is quick and painless. Excellent company I highly recommend to anyone looking for fresh flowers.
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I got 2 gifts of flowers from you. They were both beautiful, and 1 was a dog made of carnations that is the cutest I've ever seen.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very nice arrangement and very fresh still is four days later!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the quick & beautiful arrangement. Since I'm out of town, it was great to have such spectacular service & quality!!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

As always, Judd's does a great job. It's my go-to place anytime I need flowers in the Danbury area.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and care.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Intended recipient was injured in automobile accident, could not have flowers in the hospital. We enjoyed them. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers- my mom was very happy this Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are great, as we have come to expect from Judds after > 30 years. From Dr. J.W. Streett (spouse re: Mothers' Day)
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

You guys rocked it! My 97 yr old aunt called me super excited about the big delivery to her room! haha! Thank you so much! Perfect! <3
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Received my bouquet of flowers and am still enjoying them. The arrangement was nicely done and flowers are fresh.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Sent two arrangements and both were equally beautiful. Recipients loved them.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very nice arrangement - I was happy to have rec'd from my daughter.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements are gorgeous. Sent one to a patient, and his visitor called me with compliments about the flowers. I sent another "Get Well" arrangement the same week with same rave reviews. Delivery was prompt (and easy with the Hospital listed in a drop down box).
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service. When ordering long distance, sometimes you're reluctant about what you're getting. Not in this case, Judds Flowers was exceptional with fast service, always following up. I was told the flowers were beautiful, so thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Prompt delivery and lovely plant.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were very well received. Job Well Done. Thank You, Michael Avallone
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judds Flowers on Newtown Rd in Danbury was amazing. Fast, efficient and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

On-line ordering was very helpful when I awn out-of-town and need to recognize an occasion, such as the wife's birthday. The selections were appropriate and she was pleased. The only only way to improve is to stop into the store and select in person!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you, great job!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was very easy and you provided a same day delivery. Just one thing, I gather my friend was not home and the flowers were left at her door. I don't like flowers being left at front doors. I was unaware she had to go back to the hospital and if she had to stay I don't know how long the flowers would have been left outside her front door waiting for someone to come home.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend loved the flower arrangement! They were beautiful! I will definitely order again and recommend Judd's. Thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Gorgeous flowers
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were exactly what I ordered and the family appreciated the thoughtfulness and beauty.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers delivered on time, and the recipient loved them! A+
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Can you please describe the flower arrangement, as I received a couple? Then I can give feedback.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the service was great and it was super quick and easy
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement, delivered as requested.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was put together nicely, and was very fresh. You cannot get the same type of beautiful arrangement of flowers that come in a box from the on line companies. Highly recommend Judd's, if you want fresh beautiful flowers delivered for someones special occasion.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was put together nicely, and was very fresh. You cannot get the same type of beautiful arrangement of flowers that come in a box from the on line companies. Highly recommend Judd's, if you want fresh beautiful flowers delivered for someones special occasion.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers received on time after your call. The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that were delivered to my wife were wonderful, arranged very well and we're on time. Very pleased. Thank you for helping me make her day!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely arrangement. Unfortunately, the hydrangea wilted immediately. I tried to re set it in the arrangement, but I was too late.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! It did arrive at 4PM which was cutting it close for a work delivery.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I sent flowers to my sister for her 50th birthday.They did an outstanding job!My sister was thrilled!And everyone who saw the flowers were very impressed.A wonderful job.Thank you so much,Ted Keane
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers weren't exactly like the picture, however, I was told that the arrangement was very pretty. Delivery charges were a little expensive.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend loved the flower arrangement. Thank you. Karen Casey
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

A beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Judd's Flowers were so great. They delivered my same day flower delivery in a snowstorm to a changed location (the recipient left work early) on time.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amazing flowers. They still look better than what I have gotten from other stores, or online, after almost two full weeks! My wife got many compliments each time fromher co-workers on how gorgeous the flowers were.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not see the flowers delivered but they were delivered on time. Delivery was pretty expensive.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for the same day hospital delivery. That was most appreciated and I was told the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Judd's was responsive and helped to do a custom order on incredibly short notice. The recipients said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

"As delivered" generally matches the photos, arrives on-time and is value as advertised. Generally pick up flowers in-person but when traveling it is useful to order through the Internet. Judds has always provided great value.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much for being so prompt in the delivery. I was happy to hear that you followed up with me to make sure of the location and that you were able to make the delivery even though I ordered it on the same day. Thanks again for your excellent service.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was just sent an email the florist could not deliver as they didn't have the product. I called Judd's Flowers on the phone and told the lovely gal how important this was that I get something to my special niece who just lost her Mom yesterday. I told her I was sure she could make a lovely arrangement of what she had available. I was happy with my suggestion and I hope I can console Maria with my special flowers. I appreciate the fact that Judd's would make something rather than cancell my order! Thank you very much for this opportunity to serve my needs, Amelia Petre/Ridgefield, CT
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were fresh, colorful and beautiful. I could not have asked for a more lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Judd Flowers was a great florist to work with. Though they didn't have the original arrangement I hoped for, they replaced it with something much nicer than I could ever imagine, and text me a picture of the replacement. Wonderful service. Doreen Murphy
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I don't know if this is standard protocol but it felt above and beyond to me. I ordered an arrangement to be delivered to my father-in-law in the hospital. We didn't realize he would be in the Intensive Care Unit for a number of days and could not receive gifts. Judds called every morning and evening to find out if he had been transferred to a regular room so they could then deliver the flowers. We can't thank you enough for both your hospitality and your service!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was very nice.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arangement you sent to my Aunt. It was very much appreciated.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received were fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were just beautiful, and delivery was as expected! Very happy recipient of the flowers!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judd's was able to send the arrangement the same day and it was beautifully done.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers were perfect as always, and lasted more than 2 weeks
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful healthy flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Eric went the extra mile to find "Clifford, the Big Red Dog" to include with my hospital order for my father, Clifford. Kudos... 5 stars! He then delivered my Valentine's flowers while I was staying at my parents home, and again, another cheerful arrangement when my Dad passed. Great job!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Judds Flower shop is awesome, I placed my order online from sunny Florida, flowers for my sisters birthday, the shop made several attempts to call and deliver in one of the worst snow storms, never the less the shop to no avail made the connection and was able to deliver. My sisters reply, the most beautiful flower arrangement she ever received. Thanks Judds Flowers for a spectacular job !!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I placed an order here at Judd's Flowers and I was extremely satisfied. They delivered the flower quickly and the arrangement was beautiful. My wife was very happy. Thank you Judd's Craig
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted about 10 days!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the easy ordering process. The arrangement was delivered on time and I received feedback on the quality and beauty. I would recommend Judds Flowers to anyone. Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very pleased with ease of ordering. Feedback from recipient was very pleased as well.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Cut flowers are beautiful, thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brookfield, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

JUDDS FLOWERS
791 Federal Rd
Brookfield, CT. 06804
Local: (203) 744-1831

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase