Shop
Customer Reviews
JUDDS FLOWERS
Local Danbury, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the quick & beautiful arrangement. Since I'm out of town, it was great to have such spectacular service & quality!!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

As always, Judd's does a great job. It's my go-to place anytime I need flowers in the Danbury area.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and care.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Intended recipient was injured in automobile accident, could not have flowers in the hospital. We enjoyed them. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers- my mom was very happy this Mother's Day. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers are great, as we have come to expect from Judds after > 30 years. From Dr. J.W. Streett (spouse re: Mothers' Day)
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

You guys rocked it! My 97 yr old aunt called me super excited about the big delivery to her room! haha! Thank you so much! Perfect! <3
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Received my bouquet of flowers and am still enjoying them. The arrangement was nicely done and flowers are fresh.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Sent two arrangements and both were equally beautiful. Recipients loved them.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very nice arrangement - I was happy to have rec'd from my daughter.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements are gorgeous. Sent one to a patient, and his visitor called me with compliments about the flowers. I sent another "Get Well" arrangement the same week with same rave reviews. Delivery was prompt (and easy with the Hospital listed in a drop down box).
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service. When ordering long distance, sometimes you're reluctant about what you're getting. Not in this case, Judds Flowers was exceptional with fast service, always following up. I was told the flowers were beautiful, so thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Prompt delivery and lovely plant.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were very well received. Job Well Done. Thank You, Michael Avallone
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judds Flowers on Newtown Rd in Danbury was amazing. Fast, efficient and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

On-line ordering was very helpful when I awn out-of-town and need to recognize an occasion, such as the wife's birthday. The selections were appropriate and she was pleased. The only only way to improve is to stop into the store and select in person!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you, great job!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was very easy and you provided a same day delivery. Just one thing, I gather my friend was not home and the flowers were left at her door. I don't like flowers being left at front doors. I was unaware she had to go back to the hospital and if she had to stay I don't know how long the flowers would have been left outside her front door waiting for someone to come home.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend loved the flower arrangement! They were beautiful! I will definitely order again and recommend Judd's. Thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Gorgeous flowers
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were exactly what I ordered and the family appreciated the thoughtfulness and beauty.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers delivered on time, and the recipient loved them! A+
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Can you please describe the flower arrangement, as I received a couple? Then I can give feedback.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the service was great and it was super quick and easy
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement, delivered as requested.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was put together nicely, and was very fresh. You cannot get the same type of beautiful arrangement of flowers that come in a box from the on line companies. Highly recommend Judd's, if you want fresh beautiful flowers delivered for someones special occasion.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was put together nicely, and was very fresh. You cannot get the same type of beautiful arrangement of flowers that come in a box from the on line companies. Highly recommend Judd's, if you want fresh beautiful flowers delivered for someones special occasion.
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers received on time after your call. The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that were delivered to my wife were wonderful, arranged very well and we're on time. Very pleased. Thank you for helping me make her day!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely arrangement. Unfortunately, the hydrangea wilted immediately. I tried to re set it in the arrangement, but I was too late.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! It did arrive at 4PM which was cutting it close for a work delivery.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I sent flowers to my sister for her 50th birthday.They did an outstanding job!My sister was thrilled!And everyone who saw the flowers were very impressed.A wonderful job.Thank you so much,Ted Keane
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers weren't exactly like the picture, however, I was told that the arrangement was very pretty. Delivery charges were a little expensive.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My friend loved the flower arrangement. Thank you. Karen Casey
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

A beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Judd's Flowers were so great. They delivered my same day flower delivery in a snowstorm to a changed location (the recipient left work early) on time.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amazing flowers. They still look better than what I have gotten from other stores, or online, after almost two full weeks! My wife got many compliments each time fromher co-workers on how gorgeous the flowers were.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for the same day hospital delivery. That was most appreciated and I was told the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not see the flowers delivered but they were delivered on time. Delivery was pretty expensive.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Judd's was responsive and helped to do a custom order on incredibly short notice. The recipients said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

"As delivered" generally matches the photos, arrives on-time and is value as advertised. Generally pick up flowers in-person but when traveling it is useful to order through the Internet. Judds has always provided great value.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much for being so prompt in the delivery. I was happy to hear that you followed up with me to make sure of the location and that you were able to make the delivery even though I ordered it on the same day. Thanks again for your excellent service.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was just sent an email the florist could not deliver as they didn't have the product. I called Judd's Flowers on the phone and told the lovely gal how important this was that I get something to my special niece who just lost her Mom yesterday. I told her I was sure she could make a lovely arrangement of what she had available. I was happy with my suggestion and I hope I can console Maria with my special flowers. I appreciate the fact that Judd's would make something rather than cancell my order! Thank you very much for this opportunity to serve my needs, Amelia Petre/Ridgefield, CT
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were fresh, colorful and beautiful. I could not have asked for a more lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Judd Flowers was a great florist to work with. Though they didn't have the original arrangement I hoped for, they replaced it with something much nicer than I could ever imagine, and text me a picture of the replacement. Wonderful service. Doreen Murphy
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I don't know if this is standard protocol but it felt above and beyond to me. I ordered an arrangement to be delivered to my father-in-law in the hospital. We didn't realize he would be in the Intensive Care Unit for a number of days and could not receive gifts. Judds called every morning and evening to find out if he had been transferred to a regular room so they could then deliver the flowers. We can't thank you enough for both your hospitality and your service!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was very nice.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arangement you sent to my Aunt. It was very much appreciated.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received were fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were just beautiful, and delivery was as expected! Very happy recipient of the flowers!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Judd's was able to send the arrangement the same day and it was beautifully done.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers were perfect as always, and lasted more than 2 weeks
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful healthy flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Eric went the extra mile to find "Clifford, the Big Red Dog" to include with my hospital order for my father, Clifford. Kudos... 5 stars! He then delivered my Valentine's flowers while I was staying at my parents home, and again, another cheerful arrangement when my Dad passed. Great job!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Judds Flower shop is awesome, I placed my order online from sunny Florida, flowers for my sisters birthday, the shop made several attempts to call and deliver in one of the worst snow storms, never the less the shop to no avail made the connection and was able to deliver. My sisters reply, the most beautiful flower arrangement she ever received. Thanks Judds Flowers for a spectacular job !!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I placed an order here at Judd's Flowers and I was extremely satisfied. They delivered the flower quickly and the arrangement was beautiful. My wife was very happy. Thank you Judd's Craig
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted about 10 days!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the easy ordering process. The arrangement was delivered on time and I received feedback on the quality and beauty. I would recommend Judds Flowers to anyone. Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very pleased with ease of ordering. Feedback from recipient was very pleased as well.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Cut flowers are beautiful, thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Danbury, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

JUDDS FLOWERS
60 Newtown Rd
Danbury, CT. 06810
Local: (203) 744-1831

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase